Skip to main content

Find a staff member

搜索 academic and professional staff
Use this page to find a University staff member and access their contact details.

You can search by name, faculty or 部门 and even find an on-campus Justice of the Peace


搜索

的名字

Title

位置

Faculty / School / Unit / Department

电话

Justices of the Peace (JPs)

We have a number of JPs校园, available by appointment. Check the list below to find one near you.

Please note, the list of JPs below isn't a formal register. It is a voluntary service and is available only to students and staff of the University of Sydney.

JPs校园

Biomedical Building  (C81)
Lindsay Campbell
林赛.campbell@dnjsw.net
8627 1016

凯特陆克文
凯特.rudd@dnjsw.net
9351 8848
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Administration Building (F23)
Nilla Merrigan
nilla.merrigan@dnjsw.net
9351 2301
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Anderson Stuart Building (F13)
Nabil El Massri
纳比尔.elmassri@dnjsw.net
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Carslaw Building (F07)
Shelton Peiris
(On extended leave until March 2020)

Chemistry (F11)
Carlo Piscicelli
卡洛.piscicelli@dnjsw.net
9351 2746
(between the hours of 8.30am-12.30pm Tuesday-Friday by appointment only)

Education Building (A35)
Dominic Hearne 
多米尼克.hearne@dnjsw.net (Tuesday and Thursday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability) 

Edward Ford (A27) & Medical Foundation Building (K25)
Angela Webster
安琪拉.webster@dnjsw.net
Edward Ford A27 (Monday and Tuesday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)
Medical Foundation Building K25 (Wednesdays and Fridays by appointment – please email to confirm availability)

Edward Ford (A27)
艾琳Cvejic
艾琳.cvejic@dnjsw.net
9351 5305
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

ICT 316 Abercrombie St (G17)
维克多方
维克多.fang@dnjsw.net
9036 9507
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

JD Stewart Building (B01)
Judith O’Hagan
朱迪思.ohagan@dnjsw.net
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

彼得·希金斯 
彼得.higgins@dnjsw.net
9351 3437
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

John Woolley Building (A20)
Shamielah Toefy
shamielah.toefy@dnjsw.net
8627 8113
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

McMaster Building (B14)
Judith O’Hagan
朱迪思.ohagan@dnjsw.net
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Medical Foundation Building 92-94 Parramatta Rd, Camperdown (K25)

亚伦营
亚伦.camp@dnjsw.net
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Department of Obstetrics, Gynaecology & 新生儿学
Robert Markham
罗伯特。.markham@dnjsw.net
9036 3126
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Pharmacy Building

大卫·希布斯
大卫.hibbs@dnjsw.net
9351 6005
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

菲利普·郭
菲利普.kwok@dnjsw.net
8627 6456
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

1-3 Ross St (K06)
瑞秋的农民
瑞秋.farmer@dnjsw.net
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Michelle Kempnich
米歇尔.kempnich@dnjsw.net
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

乔·汤姆林森
jo.tomlinson@dnjsw.net
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Services Building (G12)
Belinda Francis
贝琳达.francis@dnjsw.net
0
(Monday to Thursday - please text to confirm availability)

理查德国王
理查德。.king@dnjsw.net
8627 7354
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

St Paul's College
Richard Morgan
community@stpauls.edu.au
9550 7472
0412 016117
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Storie Dixson Wing (H10)
西蒙·麦科伊
西蒙.mccoy@dnjsw.net
9036 6596
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Susan Wakil Health Building (D18)
Sharlene Chadwick
sharlene.chadwick@dnjsw.net
8627 8364 (Staff verification purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Theresa Millman
特蕾莎.millman@dnjsw.net 
9351 9319
(Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Woolcock Institute of Medical 研究 431 Glebe Point Rd, Glebe (K26)
布雷特Toelle
布雷特.toelle@woolcock.org.au
9114 0462

School of Rural Health, Sydney Medical School
Kiffin Miller
kiffin.miller@dnjsw.net
5809 9422 ext 82422

School of Rural Health Orange Campus 1502 Forest Road Orange NSW 2800
沙龙布格
沙龙.boog@dnjsw.net
(Monday to Tuesday, Thursday to Friday only - please email for appointment)

Trent Hammond
特伦特.hammond@dnjsw.net
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

内政大臣Jacqui Smith
内政大臣jacqui.smith@dnjsw.net
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

研究 & Education Network Building
Shizar Nahidi
shizar.nahidi@dnjsw.net
8890 3112  (by appointment only, please contact first)

To request updates to the JPs list, please email: 大学.marketing@dnjsw.net